Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(64 reviews)96.9% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

The townhouse itself is a v...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Alexander W. - |Recommended: YesThe townhouse itself is a very nice place, yet to anything good there is it’s downsides. The main complaint here is visitor parking. There is none. About 10-15 spots for the whole complex if not you have to walk up the huge hill to get to your house. It is very inconvenient and because of that I have this less stars. The staff is nice, and helpful.
We’re going on 1 year of li...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Gregory N. - |Recommended: YesWe’re going on 1 year of living in this beautiful community and plan on staying here another year because we love it here We’ve had no unpleasant, unreasonable issues so far - nor do we expect any to arise. We were going to move closer to Seattle Issaquah, Bellevue, or Newcastle for work, but the quality and prices of every unit we’ve seen around do not compare. For us, it’s worth a bit of a longer commute for peace of mind and stability. Overall, this is a great place to live.
Nice location with beautifu...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jason V. - |Recommended: YesNice location with beautiful views. Many amenities offered. Larger then normal Townhouses. Staff is friendly and helpful. Pets are welcome too
We moved here in June 2017....Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Mandy E. - |Recommended: YesWe moved here in June 2017. We enjoy the playground for the kids and the pool during the summer. We would like to have a stair climber in the gym.
There has been alot of chan...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Trudy C. - |Recommended: YesThere has been alot of changes. Some I agree with and some I don't. They have kept their word and fixed everything that was broken. For that im very greatful.
Liked seeing staff putting ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Breanne S. - |Recommended: YesLiked seeing staff putting effort into deicing and making needed updates to community. All though I wasn't happy way washer leak was handled.
It was very rough the first...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Karen M. - |Recommended: YesIt was very rough the first few months but now that your work isn't impacting my home ad mich it's better. Still room for improvement. The garbage cans are annoying when people dont take them in.
The apartment needs a lot o...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Tommi W. - |Recommended: YesThe apartment needs a lot of work. Paint is thin and comes off when cleaning, old carpet when moved in, now is terrible. the walls have been repaired so many times prior to us moving in that they are in need of complete repair. When asking for maintenance it does not get done. It is marked off as done however nothing has been done at all. The front desk is nice.
Overallsubmitted by Kaylin D. - |Recommended: YesStaff are extremely welcoming, prompt and professional. They have been busy at work making huge improvements to the community. They are quick to get to know names of each Tenant and I appreciate that. Downside, the park is a swamp but I am sure that is being renovated as well. And Parking is terrible.
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Put a work order in for lig...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Helen O. - |Recommended: YesPut a work order in for light fixture bulb replacement due to inability to access the bulb. Understood there are other priorities but it's been close to a month now. Dog park is a mess due to water retention bad drainage and homeowners not picking up after their animals. Walls are thin and can hear neighbors. Floors creak wherever I walk and can hear the neighbors floors creak as well when they move around.
Our resident experience has...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jill G. - |Recommended: YesOur resident experience has been mostly positive. There are a few negatives, such as the appliances are old and scratched and cheap. Overall, good experience.
It's OK. The roofing projec...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Tom L. - |Recommended: YesIt's OK. The roofing project has been a nightmare. The roofing guys take up parking up by the units instead parking down by the lodge. Plus when sending in a work order, It would be nice for the work guys to leave a note or something saying that the work order was completed. Be cause right now you don't know if they came and fixed whatever and then you get a survey asking how the work order went.
Friendly staff, great locat...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Margaret O. - |Recommended: YesFriendly staff, great location. Hope that rent doesn't go up for a long. The kids enjoy cookie Fridays. Except for a few problems with getting things done on time with maintenance it's a good place to live.
Making improvements which i...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Greg L. - |Recommended: YesMaking improvements which is needed. Lack of parking. No hose access to wash my mountain bike after rides. I belong to a car wash monthly program because I am not able to wash my car. Old carpet, Old appliances. I do like the real wood burning fireplace.
A beautiful place. We have ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Sarah H. - |Recommended: Yesa beautiful place. We have enjoyed our stay here. Only two things that are kinda no fun are... parking and both bathrooms on top floor. They need a half bath on middle level. There are new owners and they are making the okace even better. I still recommend this place if those two things dont bother you.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Arrive North Bend, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Arrive North Bend, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose