Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(129 reviews)98.4% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Kyle D. - |Recommended: YesEverything has been great a... — Everything has been great at the apartments. Thank you so much for taking care of us during the snow dump. Driveways were cleared out in a timely manner. Staff is great and maintenance has your back.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to provide exceptional service.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Makenna K. - |Recommended: YesMy boyfriend and I are stil... — My boyfriend and I are still in the process of moving in but so far, everyone has been incredibly helpful and nice Can’t wait for summers by the pool and being close to the mountains
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We are happy to be of service.
submitted by Kyle D. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live — Quiet place, great floor plans and the staff is excellent
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jason A. - |Recommended: YesMy family and I have lived ... — My family and I have lived here for almost 11 years now. It's not a bad place to live. There are some improvements that need to be done. Appliances are 20 years old and need to be updated making the monthly rent to me too high.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know which items are in need of attention and we will be happy to assist you.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Tara L. - |Recommended: YesI love our neighborhood and... — I love our neighborhood and the true community feel it provides. I appreciate the location of our unit and how easy it is to walk into town and visit local stores or restaurants.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope you continue to value our convenient location.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Alexander W. - |Recommended: YesThe townhouse itself is a v... — The townhouse itself is a very nice place, yet to anything good there is it’s downsides. The main complaint here is visitor parking. There is none. About 10-15 spots for the whole complex if not you have to walk up the huge hill to get to your house. It is very inconvenient and because of that I have this less stars. The staff is nice, and helpful.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Gregory N. - |Recommended: YesWe’re going on 1 year of li... — We’re going on 1 year of living in this beautiful community and plan on staying here another year because we love it here We’ve had no unpleasant, unreasonable issues so far - nor do we expect any to arise. We were going to move closer to Seattle Issaquah, Bellevue, or Newcastle for work, but the quality and prices of every unit we’ve seen around do not compare. For us, it’s worth a bit of a longer commute for peace of mind and stability. Overall, this is a great place to live.
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jason V. - |Recommended: YesNice location with beautifu... — Nice location with beautiful views. Many amenities offered. Larger then normal Townhouses. Staff is friendly and helpful. Pets are welcome too
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Mandy E. - |Recommended: YesWe moved here in June 2017.... — We moved here in June 2017. We enjoy the playground for the kids and the pool during the summer. We would like to have a stair climber in the gym.
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. We will use this review to help better meet the needs of our valued residents.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Trudy C. - |Recommended: YesThere has been alot of chan... — There has been alot of changes. Some I agree with and some I don't. They have kept their word and fixed everything that was broken. For that im very greatful.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We are here to be of assistance.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Breanne S. - |Recommended: YesLiked seeing staff putting ... — Liked seeing staff putting effort into deicing and making needed updates to community. All though I wasn't happy way washer leak was handled.
response from property -Thank you very much for sharing these comments. We will use this feedback to help fine tune our services and amenities to help improve upon the overall resident experience.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Karen M. - |Recommended: YesIt was very rough the first... — It was very rough the first few months but now that your work isn't impacting my home ad mich it's better. Still room for improvement. The garbage cans are annoying when people dont take them in.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will use this feedback to help fine tune our services and amenities to help improve upon the overall resident experience.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Tommi W. - |Recommended: YesThe apartment needs a lot o... — The apartment needs a lot of work. Paint is thin and comes off when cleaning, old carpet when moved in, now is terrible. the walls have been repaired so many times prior to us moving in that they are in need of complete repair. When asking for maintenance it does not get done. It is marked off as done however nothing has been done at all. The front desk is nice.
submitted by Kaylin D. - |Recommended: YesOverall — Staff are extremely welcoming, prompt and professional. They have been busy at work making huge improvements to the community. They are quick to get to know names of each Tenant and I appreciate that. Downside, the park is a swamp but I am sure that is being renovated as well. And Parking is terrible.
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Helen O. - |Recommended: YesPut a work order in for lig... — Put a work order in for light fixture bulb replacement due to inability to access the bulb. Understood there are other priorities but it's been close to a month now. Dog park is a mess due to water retention bad drainage and homeowners not picking up after their animals. Walls are thin and can hear neighbors. Floors creak wherever I walk and can hear the neighbors floors creak as well when they move around.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Arrive North Bend", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Arrive North Bend", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose